Julia Buckroyd Training Events with Professor Julia Buckroyd 2020

For more information on all events contact Barbara@juliabuckroyd.co.uk
Anytime self-study day
Attachment Theory as it relates to Eating Disorders

A pre-requisite for those wishing to undertake the Core training but also available as a stand-alone. 
All materials provided and no written work required.

7th & 8th March
Understanding Your Eating

Module A
For those who have already completed the Core training

9th & 10th May
Understanding Your Eating

Module B
For those who have already completed the Core training

22nd & 23rd August
Advanced Certificate in Eating Disorders

First 2 days of 4 day course
Psychological approach to eating disorders.
Then an in depth study of Anorexia, Bulimia & Binge Eating

12th & 13th September
Understanding Your Eating

Core Training
For Counsellors and health Professionals

14th & 15th November
Advanced Certificate in Eating Disorders

Second 2 days of 4 day course
Psychological approach to eating disorders.
Then an in depth study of Anorexia, Bulimia & Binge Eating

Other Workshops and Presentations with Professor Julia Buckroyd 2020

(Approx 10.00-16.00 unless otherwise indicated)
18th January
AHHA Therapies

Gerrards Cross, Bucks
Disordered Eating
ahhatherapies@gmail.com
Helen and Ann
 
8th February
Matrix Training

Wymondham
Norfolk
Eating Disorders
nikkita@matrix-training.org
Nikkita

27th February
Confe
r
Central London
Eating Disorders
(19.30 – 21.30)
Cressidamoger@confer.uk.com
Cressida

23rd March
Albany Centre

St. Albans, Herts
Eating Disorders
(10.00 – 14.00)
Thealbanycentre@hotmail.com
Gemma
4th/5th/6th April
Life Therapies

Belfast, N.I.
Narcissism
Bridlinmckenna@lifetherapies.com
Bridlin

6th June
National Centre for Eating Disorders

Central London
Emotional Eating
(11.00-13.00)
admin@ncfed.com
Sam

13th June
Greenwood Events, Edinburgh

Body Esteem
Audrey@greenwoodevents.co.uk
Audrey

4th July
Leicester Counselling

Leicester
Eating Disorders
director@leicscounselling.co.uk
Hannah

28th September
Brighton Therapy Partnership

Brighton
Shelleyholland@hotmail.com
Shelley